Host Live Product Battle: Creatio vs. SugarCRM

News
Host Live Product Battle: Creatio vs. SugarCRM

Creatio, a global software company that provides a leading low-code platform for process management and CRM, today announced that the Company will host a Product Battle: Creatio vs SugarCRM on August 13th for Americas and the EMEA and August 17th for the APAC region. Attendees are invited to join a live interactive comparison of lead-to-cash process management capabilities of the two renowned products.

In our increasingly digital world, organizations are encouraged to be more agile and adaptive than ever before. In order to better support the dynamic needs of customers and stabilize revenues, business leaders must adopt solutions that allow their organization to be flexible and resilient. The Product Battle series hosted by Creatio is designed to help organizations navigate through the software landscape and evaluate vendor’s breadth and depth of products and their features.

The live battles between Creatio and SugarCRM start at 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST | 5 pm CEST on August 13th, 2020 and at 5 pm AEST | 3 pm SGT on August 17th, 2020. The webinar attendees can vote to support products and share thoughts with peers in the live chat.

For more information and registration, please follow this link.

About Creatio
Creatio (formerly bpm’online) is a global software company providing a leading low-code platform for process management and CRM.

The company has been highly recognized as a market leader by key industry analysts. Its intelligent products accelerate sales, marketing, service and operations for mid-size and large enterprises. Together with hundreds of partners Creatio operates in 110 countries worldwide.

For more information, please visit www.creatio.com