Creatio’s Digital Events Roundup: August 19th-31st, 2020

News
Creatio’s Digital Events Roundup: August 19th-31st, 2020

Creatio, a global software company that provides a leading low-code platform for process management and CRM, is announcing its upcoming digital events for August 19th-31st, 2020. The list includes Creatio Arena, Thought Leadership and Industry in Focus webinars. Events will be held for Americas, the EMEA and the APAC regions.

Top digital, IT and business leaders will be discussing the latest tech trends and digital transformation challenges. Invited speakers will share opinions on the most pressing topics during each event. Save the dates and join Creatio for industry insights and hot debates about the future of business.

General:

  • Thought Leadership for the EMEA region in partnership with Velvetech: Gaining control of multichannel customer engagements: easily set up, measure effectiveness and scale a call center with low-code technology – August 19, 4 PM CEST | 3 PM BST
  • Thought Leadership for Americas in partnership with Velvetech: Gaining control of multichannel customer engagements: easily set up, measure effectiveness and scale a call center with low-code technology – August 19, 4 PM EDT | 1 PM PDT
  • Thought Leadership for the APAC region in partnership with Velvetech: Gaining control of multichannel customer engagements: easily set up, measure effectiveness and scale a call center with low-code technology – August 19, 5 PM AEST | 3 PM SGT
  • Creatio Arena: Do you need an outsourced or in-house IT team in the 'Everyone a Developer' world? – August 20, 10 AM EDT | 3 PM BST | 4 PM CEST
  • Thought Leadership for the EMEA region in partnership with Tata Consultancy Services: 5 Powerful Aspects of Low-Code Technology that Strengthen your CRM Initiatives: Real-World Use Cases – August 25, 4 PM CEST | 3 PM BST
  • Thought Leadership for Americas in partnership with Tata Consultancy Services: 5 Powerful Aspects of Low-Code Technology that Strengthen your CRM Initiatives: Real-World Use Cases – August 25, 4 PM EDT | 1 PM PDT
  • Thought Leadership for the APAC region in partnership with Tata Consultancy Services: 5 Powerful Aspects of Low-Code Technology that Strengthen your CRM Initiatives: Real-World Use Cases – August 26, 5 PM AEST | 3 PM SGT
  • E-Lunch & Learn in partnership with Solutions Metrix – August 27, 1 PM EDT

Financial Services:

  • Industry in Focus: Retail banking best practices: leveraging Artificial Intelligence to generate next best offer recommendations based on real time data – August 26, 11 AM EDT| 5 PM CEST
  • Industry in Focus for the APAC region: Retail banking best practices: leveraging Artificial Intelligence to generate next best offer recommendations based on real time data – August 27, 5 PM AEST| 3 PM SGT

Manufacturing:

  • Industry in Focus: How a Leading Automotive Manufacturer Supports Aggressive Revenue Growth with Low-Code Technology: Real-Life Success Story – August 31, 11 AM EDT| 5 PM CEST

For more details, please check digital events page.

About Creatio

Creatio (formerly bpm’online) is a global software company providing a leading low-code platform for process management and CRM.

The company has been highly recognized as a market leader by key industry analysts. Its intelligent products accelerate sales, marketing, service and operations for mid-size and large enterprises. Together with hundreds of partners Creatio operates in 110 countries worldwide.

For more information, please visit www.creatio.com