Creatio Invites to a Product Battle: Creatio vs Microsoft Dynamics CRM

News
Creatio Invites to a Product Battle: Creatio vs Microsoft Dynamics CRM

Creatio, a global software company providing a leading low-code platform for process management and CRM, today announced it is hosting a Product Battle: Creatio vs Microsoft Dynamics CRM on June 25, 2020. Attendees are invited to join a live interactive comparison of major capabilities of two renowned products, including business process management, dynamic case management and UI configuration.

In the new post-COVID-19 reality, organizations are forced to be more agile and adaptive than ever before. In order to stabilize revenues and take care of customers, business leaders will need to find the best solutions to help their companies accelerate. The Product Battle series hosted by Creatio is meant to help organizations navigate through the software landscape and evaluate vendor’s breadth and depth of products and their features.

The live battle between Creatio and Microsoft Dynamics CRM start at 11 am EDT | 5 pm CET | 8 am PDT on June 25. The webinar attendees can vote to support products and share thoughts with peers in the live chat.

For more information and registration, please follow this link.

About Creatio

Creatio (formerly bpm’online) is a global software company providing a leading low-code platform for process management and CRM.

The company has been highly recognized as a market leader by key industry analysts. Its intelligent products accelerate sales, marketing, service and operations for mid-size and large enterprises. Together with hundreds of partners Creatio operates in 110 countries worldwide.

For more information, please visit www.creatio.com