Creatio Invites to a Product Battle: Creatio vs Salesforce

News
Creatio Invites to a Product Battle: Creatio vs Salesforce

Creatio, a global software company providing a leading low-code platform for process management and CRM, today announced that it is hosting a Product Battle: Creatio vs Salesforce on July 16, 2020. Attendees are invited to join a live interactive comparison of the two renowned products.

During this Product Battle, Creatio together with Keen360 will be presenting key differences between Salesforce and Creatio in respect to supporting either highly structured or unstructured processes. The core focus of the demonstration will be on the Process Designer and Dynamic Case Manager in Creatio, and respective tools in Salesforce. The comparison will showcase the capabilities and functionality of each product as well as their prices so tech and digital leaders can evaluate them according to their business’s needs.

The Product Battle series hosted by Creatio is meant to help businesses make well-informed decisions so they can become more agile and effective than ever before. The live battle between Creatio and Salesforce starts at 11 am EDT | 5 pm CET | 8 am PDT on July 16th. The webinar attendees can vote to support products and share their thoughts with peers in a live chatroom.

For more information and registration, please follow this link.  

About Creatio

Creatio (formerly bpm’online) is a global software company providing a leading low-code platform for process management and CRM.

The company has been highly recognized as a market leader by key industry analysts. Its intelligent products accelerate sales, marketing, service and operations for mid-size and large enterprises. Together with hundreds of partners Creatio operates in 110 countries worldwide.

For more information, please visit www.creatio.com