Register for the Product Battle!
Registration
Registration
Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you confirm that you agree to the storing and processing of your personal data by Creatio as described in the Privacy Policy

MAJOR CAPABILITIES OF TWO RENOWNED PRODUCTS
 

Join the live session on July 8

11 AM GST / 5 PM AEST / 3 PM SGT

 ABOUT 

In the new post-COVID-19 reality,  organizations are forced to be more agile and adaptive than ever before.

In order to stabilize revenues and take care of customers, business leaders will need to find the best solutions to help their companies accelerate.

With this Product Battle, you’ll have a chance to dive into the major capabilities of two renowned products including business process management, dynamic case management and UI configuration.

Tune in for the live battle between Creatio and Microsoft Dynamics CRM, vote for your preferred product, and share your thoughts.
 

 HOSTS 

Alex Petrunenko

Product Evangelist,
Creatio

Chris Isbell

Director,
Martin and Associates

 WHY YOU SHOULD ATTEND 

Become a part of an interactive live show and get to know the pros and cons of Creatio and Microsoft Dynamics’ major capabilities

Share your voice by voting during the live stream 

Get your questions answered and chat with your peers from around the world

Find out which product gets more supporters during the show - see how opinions change as the discussion unrolls



If you are interested in the topic, but can not attend the live broadcast, register anyway: We will send a recording to all registered users