Creatio’s Digital Events Roundup: August 3rd-19th, 2020

News
Creatio’s Digital Events Roundup: August 3rd-19th, 2020

Creatio, a global software company that provides a leading low-code platform for process management and CRM, is announcing its upcoming digital events for August 3rd-19th, 2020. The list includes Creatio Arena, Digital Circles, Thought Leadership, E-Lunch & Learn, Industry in Focus and practical webinars. Events will be held for Americas, the EMEA and the APAC regions.

Top digital, IT and business leaders will be discussing the latest tech trends and digital transformation challenges. Invited speakers will share opinions on the most pressing topics during each event. Save the dates and join Creatio for industry insights and hot debates about the future of business.

General:

  • Creatio Arena: Is the future of business digital only?  – August 6, 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 4 PM CEST
  • Digital Circles for Americas: Which technology is critical for CIOs to build a resilient IT strategy in the post-COVID era? – August 7,  4 PM EDT / 1 PM PDT
  • Digital Circles for the EMEA region: Which technology is critical for CIOs to build a resilient IT strategy in the post-COVID era? – August 12, 4 PM CEST / 3 PM BST
  • Product Battle for the APAC region in partnership with Martin and Associates: Creatio vs Microsoft Dynamics CRM – August 11, 5 PM AEST / 3 PM SGT

Financial Services:

  • Industry in Focus in partnership with iSystem Asia: Utilizing Low-Code Technologies to Enhance and Improve Customer Experience for Leasing Companies: PT Hino Finance Success Story – August 6, 3 PM WIB – the webinar will be held in Bahasa language

Professional Services:

  • Industry in Focus: Automating customer-facing and operational processes in Professional Services organizations with low-code: real-life cases – August 18, 11 AM EDT / 5 PM CEST
  • Industry in Focus for the APAC region: Automating customer-facing and operational processes in Professional Services organizations with low-code: real-life cases – August 19, 5 PM AEST / 3 PM SGT

For more details, please check digital events page.

About Creatio

Creatio (formerly bpm’online) is a global software company providing a leading low-code platform for process management and CRM.

The company has been highly recognized as a market leader by key industry analysts. Its intelligent products accelerate sales, marketing, service and operations for mid-size and large enterprises. Together with hundreds of partners Creatio operates in 110 countries worldwide.

For more information, please visit www.creatio.com