Creatio's Digital Events Roundup for July 1st-17th

News
Creatio's Digital Events Roundup for July 1st-17th

Creatio, a global software company providing a leading low-code platform for process management and CRM, is announcing its upcoming digital events for July 1st–July 17th. The upcoming webinars include Creatio Arena, Thought Leadership, Product Battle, Industry in Focus, Digital Circles, and E-Lunch & Learn sessions. Events will be held for Americas, the EMEA and the APAC regions.

Here is the list split by industries. Save the dates and join to discuss the latest tech trends, share thoughts on viable business strategies and tactics, get insights on digital transformation and more. 

General:

  • Creatio Arena: The future of IT: will citizen developers take over the traditional developers' place? – July 2, 10 am EDT / 4 pm CET / 3 pm BST
  • E-Lunch & Learn Benelux in partnership with Flexentric – July 7, 12 pm CEST
  • Product Battle in partnership with Martin and Associates: Creatio vs Microsoft Dynamics 365 for the APAC region – July 8, 11 AM GST / 5 PM AEST / 3 PM SGT
  • Digital Circles: Beyond COVID-19: How digital transformation and technology will reshape the business landscape – July 10, 4 pm EDT / 1 pm PDT
  • Thought Leadership in partnership with Tata Consultancy Services: Beyond business continuity: how low-code boosts customer acquisition and retention in the new normal – July 10, 4 PM EDT / 1 PM PDT
  • Thought Leadership for the EMEA region in partnership with Tata Consultancy Services: Beyond business continuity: how low-code boosts customer acquisition and retention in the new normal – July 10, 4 PM CEST / 3 PM BST
  • Thought Leadership for the APAC region in partnership with Tata Consultancy Services: Beyond business continuity: how low-code boosts customer acquisition and retention in the new normal – July 13, 5 PM AEST / 3 PM SGT
  • Thought Leadership for the APAC region in partnership with Mitra: Why low-code CRM is the right investment for CIOs in 2020 – July 14, 5 PM AEST / 3 PM SGT
  • Thought Leadership in partnership with Mitra: Why low-code CRM is the right investment for CIOs in 2020 – July 14, 11 am EDT / 5 pm CEST
  • Digital Circles for the EMEA region: Beyond COVID-19: How digital transformation and technology will reshape the business landscape – July 15, 4 pm CEST
  • E-Lunch & Learn South Africa in partnership with Amdocs – July 15, 12 pm SAST
  • Product Battle in partnership with Keen360: Creatio vs Salesforce – July 16, 11 am EDT / 5 pm CET / 8 am PDT

Financial Services:

  • Industry in Focus: Integrating customer-centric technologies with core banking systems: Best practices – July 9, 4 pm EDT
  • Industry in Focus for the EMEA region: Integrating customer-centric technologies with core banking systems: Best practices – July 9, 4 pm CET
  • Industry in Focus for the APAC region: Integrating customer-centric technologies with core banking systems: Best practices – July 10, 5 PM AEST / 3 PM SGT

Manufacturing:

  • Industry in Focus for the APAC region: Implementing best practice service processes for manufacturers – July 1, 2 PM AEST / 12 PM SGT

Professional Services:

Telecommunications:

  • Industry in Focus: Accelerating automation of a B2B line of business in telecom with minimal resources – July 8, 2 PM EDT / 6 PM CET
  • Industry in Focus for the APAC region: Accelerating automation of a B2B line of business in telecom with minimal resources – July 9, 5 PM AEST / 3 PM SGT

For more details, please check digital events page.

About Creatio

Creatio (formerly bpm’online) is a global software company providing a leading low-code platform for process management and CRM.

The company has been highly recognized as a market leader by key industry analysts. Its intelligent products accelerate sales, marketing, service and operations for mid-size and large enterprises. Together with hundreds of partners Creatio operates in 110 countries worldwide.

For more information, please visit www.creatio.com